2017-2018 Board Members

ksPresident – Karen Siegler

karen@roosevelt-pta.com
Molecular biologist by day, PTA President by night (and also by day), Karen is the mother of second-grader Charlotte Siegler.

rhExecutive Vice President – Rob Hager

rob@roosevelt-pta.com
Rob is father to second-graders Maddie and Riley Hager, as well as an unlimited supply of bad dad jokes that he stores is his “dadabase”. Seriously. That’s what he told me.

Screen Shot 2016-07-31 at 10.05.54 PMTreasurer – Mike Bolander

mike@roosevelt-pta.com
As soon as I can, we’re going to put some really great stuff about Mike here. In the meantime, I just need three sentences for this page format to hold up. His daughter Sienna is entering 3rd grade.

Screen Shot 2016-07-31 at 10.12.17 PMSecretary – Heather McFarlane

heather@roosevelt-pta.com
As soon as we can, we’re going to put some really great stuff about Heather here. In the meantime, I just need three sentences for this page format to hold up. Her son Jimmy is entering 1st grade.

ahVP Room Rep Coordinator – Angelique Magliulo-Hager

angie@roosevelt-pta.com
Angie co-chairs the Maddie and Riley Twin Committee and puts up with Rob’s jokes. She applied for the position of “VP Cat-herder” but we didn’t find it in the PTA handbook.

VP Media – Scott Sieglerss

scott@roosevelt-pta.com
Scott pretty much does whatever Karen tells him, including putting together this site, and trying to be a good dad to second-grader Charlotte Siegler

Vice President, Finance – Guy Taylor

guy@roosevelt-pta.com
Guy has been the tireless Roosevelt PTA Treasurer for several years and is transitioning to Mike in this Finance role. If we can trick him into letting us help him out, he might find himself with some free time.